Revision of russian help page after changes of the original. 87/10887/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 14:47:15 +0000 (20:47 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 12:38:14 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit383e13c9586920162d0dca8d5e85d0317159819b
tree7ee01d4a40b071ed2a977f40ba909a3c15e67c8e
parent877134e2ed4362a3e05192e4b4c82c3dacf211ad
Revision of russian help page after changes of the original.

Change-Id: I781a863bb709e14dc40f29661e64163c0b87710b
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/predefined/SCIHOME.xml