warning about "vector ^ scalar" removed from Random/Weibull demo. 95/12695/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:56:15 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit3842be8c46c4f07a76845f6f77687af611a52350
tree0d05899f15ccd257052344fac06cff09ccc9a745
parent126d77946e8bef9848b82ded2f6a04d8d930a111
warning about "vector ^ scalar" removed from Random/Weibull demo.

Change-Id: I365481b56d6e525de45c5d9e573e0f743fcb89a1
scilab/modules/randlib/demos/weibull.dem.sce