iconvert macro corrected. 09/11509/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 12:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 16:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit3844667fa22ea54535c85f8dd2e0af6583056f5f
treeab26157a04ff4c5e9fa50fe5b5570579c232be14
parentdef8097dd36c7291d63c28a06d0f3ac90c7f4698
iconvert macro corrected.

test_run("integer","bug_10782",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I0977cb62c66b1c05618a135f152adb8565abbbe5
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%_iconvert.sci