[QR] ldivide fixed about matrix\scalar. 00/17700/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:29:48 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:36:51 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commit3852ca7717d3d42a4d76e440343a815485035100
tree497110df9f64e259162599de0c245d6b4fb2b315
parent60349ee951169fb873c7b59e5a7f86a20a194cc4
[QR] ldivide fixed about matrix\scalar.

test_run core QR

Change-Id: I2903173adb5e0e53e6e26d985cb45d187230257a
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_ldivide.cpp