dotDivide scalar complex by matrix fixed. 62/15562/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:30:50 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:04:12 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit385579f9741df5331fab630733feadd18ab64b3c
tree9043652f156659344cc8b10357ddc8f842d8655d
parenta163407d1f99b2299214c09f554059528aa6d4a5
dotDivide scalar complex by matrix fixed.

// should return a matrix 3x2
2*%i ./ rand(3,2)

test_run("core","QR",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I724e439cb8f013f894383d05147b0ae9bfda494e
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_dotdivide.cpp