Xcos load: re-implement ordering for mix-saved XCOS / ZCOS files 16/17616/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 17:40:05 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 17:47:56 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commit3864adbee5219adbaa1b08611dc4b03f8c45757a
treeb3c3cc6622599ef98d667ef4544101a3c68e4049
parent3a60c2976e47a5b1851c1d7767c892f75e4ae43a
Xcos load: re-implement ordering for mix-saved XCOS / ZCOS files

Change-Id: If6a2ebf63eb8f68dfed06325f6751f06c6ad350c
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/BasicBlockInfo.java