* Bug #7411 fixed - clf() forgot to turn off the datatip mode. 69/11869/6
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 11:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:18:00 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commit38714f20ca47d2af8b61f1b4b279a2f66b58e485
treebfbaa18b78033e66073efdb4fad15692b6d4300f
parent1a0103a5d4968e93d15b707beba25d4678c8d98b
* Bug #7411 fixed - clf() forgot to turn off the datatip mode.

Change-Id: I8c02aa99cde92b82275ad5f84a884fee2c598e30
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/clf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/clf.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7411.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7411.tst [new file with mode: 0644]