Bug 11436 fixed: With matplot, color outside the colormap was replaced with the last... 89/10089/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 10:02:01 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 10:45:35 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit3877695526c68b900c6b1d21469717569aa302e5
tree37d239e2a7777297ae9db3bbefe0d7075d5f7aa7
parent5a743157c1da513e4093b9c9001a08db74a98d89
Bug 11436 fixed: With matplot, color outside the colormap was replaced with the last color in colormap

Change-Id: I8b388b9189aedcf618db4b8cea59d5441c36057b
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/ColorComputer.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/ColorComputer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/MatPlotDecomposer.cpp