CACSD: relax dscr tests precisions 06/18706/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 09:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit387e6a214baf6bb2767f0078fd99574f12879085
tree929b7a32fc5731e83980703fdb637d09f54d1c3f
parent95d935a5783af4b0ae3cb9f1dd0cb0ee92a27a04
CACSD: relax dscr tests precisions

Change-Id: I5a37c378995cf8a615f7480dbf8303a9ced83658
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/dscr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/dscr.tst