Ignore .vscode directories 71/21371/2
authorClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 10:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 13:14:05 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit388376529c1e50d6618bdb89975e0c5854aad2e4
treefacc0879b80db85fae1a90b9714e40c82fac949e
parent95540016896cdc3f54c802db6eae6e71c53386ab
Ignore .vscode directories

Change-Id: Ibded9b26391d045ae5bdd2b772fbfa3c0b908c28
scilab/.gitignore