remove useless file convertbase.* 80/21380/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:08:01 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:16:39 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commit388e4f57e806b328b626bd9842c60b447d5133d8
tree4b6687218b9f69f93b77651ece30bc1c5a694562
parentebbbe9677731bed2b16a12acda62debd8bce08c8
remove useless file convertbase.*

Change-Id: I23e42f2335db75bf5aa27bfa4e1b02091cff21ab
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_dec2base.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/c/convertbase.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/c/convertbase.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/c/elementary_functions.vcxproj
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/c/elementary_functions.vcxproj.filters