fix nchoosek example 72/21372/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 13:25:59 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 13:34:41 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit3890d6399e9a03c9654f21ac33d97067bffaaa67
tree761c364ccaf890c2e4421bf6d1edec7306faae34
parent1d6f8b8be17c9a0d8f86dda529da37967ba4f75e
fix nchoosek example

Change-Id: I836d44592804fe22a07470d120acffdd3e8a63ca
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/nchoosek.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nchoosek_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nchoosek_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nchoosek_3.png