bug 9717 fixed - dllinfo.tst failed with Windows binary versions. 14/4514/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 12:15:10 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 11:18:13 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commit389b243fcc490e7f5d308659d614a439c8144eb3
tree82335ad7ce51ddae8ad94776cb2717c8a770357d
parent5a1e53a9042400170a1b85172f999333c57fe2c1
bug 9717 fixed - dllinfo.tst failed with Windows binary versions.

Change-Id: I1a6d8ec1f15078e19859e3ced518dd09d6ed1efd
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwDllInfo.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/dllinfo.tst
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/dllinfo.win.dia.ref