* Bug #12428 fixed: A part of toprint() error message was not translated. 11/19111/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 05:43:07 +0000 (06:43 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 09:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit389b2bd410909823b1356922c9bda8b4267b95e9
treecac4f7db1a4c3e8c5832ed48b3e767748af0254b
parentcdfb770f35d7312ff16d1a780f882b311b8b7f06
* Bug #12428 fixed: A part of toprint() error message was not translated.

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12428
  The french translation was added since then.
  Other .po files have the translation

Change-Id: If66f5502fa5b0407659e419c06cfaa463d7d0977
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/locales/ca_ES.po
scilab/modules/gui/locales/de_DE.po
scilab/modules/gui/locales/es_ES.po
scilab/modules/gui/locales/it_IT.po
scilab/modules/gui/locales/pl_PL.po
scilab/modules/gui/locales/pt_BR.po
scilab/modules/gui/locales/zh_TW.po