Xcos MVC: use var2vec/vec2var encoding for 'exprs' 80/16680/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:34:23 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:25:26 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit38c451094115c65c6b40fe80e9f3f6e847a85ae2
tree5b473be1720e81fdb82583e6b2c288560d52c6b2
parentb61844b53b97ee2daec5d1d725264f1fc54881ea
Xcos MVC: use var2vec/vec2var encoding for 'exprs'

Change-Id: If0cbc70f6c5de963e8581894b325aa9cf5f80ff6
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp