Linux/MacOsX: use version-number for libscilab 22/18122/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 10:08:46 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit38d356389bba22d103d2c82d57eb496858f8b4c6
tree41174986e2cc6044e56cf3cc09acdba61b9227be
parentd4b53df5983b287fd167874ec8aa20e2fd0ca589
Linux/MacOsX: use version-number for libscilab

Change-Id: Ic4e13fb07c4994cd7d6f41e155f4078c102359c9
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in