Optimization demos: check handle validity before plotting 83/14383/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 10:25:39 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 14:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit38ef7f770d6816d17a33da082c0f366bb16ddafc
tree047103ac8498fa9558d7495160c818779338eab1
parent853e522b39a76682288ecbe43535b403e2c9608e
Optimization demos: check handle validity before plotting

An error was issued if the window was close before the sleep end.

Change-Id: I584e8ae434fdd070d3fca3b88ab888941e7cfe45
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/datafit/demo_datafit.sci