interactive test corrected. 51/12951/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:33:04 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit38ffd793f73bf45705ba523980b20f97328c0bf8
tree597704e16f59d02972e3092a315082a1a0430f43
parentceae07baa16154d72e6664214e521417cf5b876b
interactive test corrected.

Change-Id: Ib8384761463d56e9bde16bf68c5cb62bf81a7289
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/figure.closerequestfcn.interactive.tst