Xcos MVC: fix a memleak 30/18530/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:32:41 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:36:43 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit39046d2b15d4a9877621e891a2fdc5c264e548d1
tree94c96d8a9ad8b19c524c9c8165c592e073f7d309
parenta40a693edb0f4050f38303cf5000bc10acf81298
Xcos MVC: fix a memleak

Change-Id: I6e99d1c46773e9b7924262e3ba08c049ad67fed7
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/from_mlist.dia.ref