* Bug #5205 fixed - permute() function was slow with large hypermatrixes 74/12574/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 07:22:32 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:19:08 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit391d5b4c9497256604d79136a45247901c0b655f
tree858df3ad49bda2b40d8fe61fecfe1bd91c870d3a
parenta4f40b0bb689fd81e0c5f0c6901326ee1db9a6c4
* Bug #5205 fixed - permute() function was slow with large hypermatrixes

Step 2: eased main loop and side loop, added test.

Change-Id: I4363bda51fb3cba1462340e55c4da8d51e3d1d62
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/permute.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/permute.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/permute.tst [new file with mode: 0644]