* Bug #12121 fixed - inv function did not work for complex sparse matrices. 13/13313/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:26:26 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit3942899428c41a1c1d7c7ccb663f153dea95ad0c
tree77d12d8ec942a6201a87209f456e78f241b21e99
parentd3e55931b8c0b2042ae9b9617c50c5edd5a7d4a8
* Bug #12121 fixed - inv function did not work for complex sparse matrices.

Change-Id: I2dab5286eee1b1a7385896460f565eee7f888aff
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12121.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12121.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_inv.sci