Xcos MVC: implement gr_i / id / in_implicit / out_implicit 42/14942/10
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:57:10 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:51:56 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit39480518e09b628588278fb195696b4900e04716
tree56edda77b13c999da7efa11752008c173e18c87b
parent668869273e3a02c9950a15f4ab124b7a6d23018d
Xcos MVC: implement gr_i / id / in_implicit / out_implicit

Change-Id: I1dfdb2449ee2026405c81a1156507d546ce42c11
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Port.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.hxx