csvRead.xml updated 70/19070/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:49:12 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:29:21 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit395082b99ed7ff6b7f89bf6c995d96ce5151bd2f
tree18f39abc380a5cd0b13c93b8edef806c2d09d5dd
parent574c542386ceb6426b8f5bd85e36ba7774879983
csvRead.xml updated

Change-Id: I2bd1a37e7dadc00c91a4ec6660c91f4e07b627d4
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/en_US/csvRead.xml
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/ja_JP/csvRead.xml