Add examples for tohome & prompt. Disable the warning for console 32/9732/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:31:58 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:46:06 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit3953122c0ad35dcbb8e04c23acf7536eb035f3eb
tree7ce64d683884f00c122bfc1476d2d628e8381371
parenta75870183996364848d67af9268080d04ef58b91
Add examples for tohome & prompt. Disable the warning for console

Change-Id: I54fc097e6b0d9492cc438ad17f28f4a396b4a01a
scilab/modules/console/help/en_US/console.xml
scilab/modules/console/help/en_US/prompt.xml
scilab/modules/console/help/en_US/tohome.xml