* bug #15303 fixed - some properties written in capital letter in set function crashe... 37/19537/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:53:38 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 10:50:35 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commit3960bec95b0d1e1d9d8889722905c70e6a7f47f5
treed54521e54f3ae871b6e577cd61053e74a04532c6
parent28d06d94da2f3ad473167c47a4549c242d370ca1
* bug #15303 fixed - some properties written in capital letter in set function crashed Scilab.

Change-Id: I24670cb5b7a8b377ced6479e64b9efb68dfb94c4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_set.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15303.tst [new file with mode: 0644]