Console: fix print issue in term after segfault and print the stack in this case 09/16909/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:56:43 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit397cd0ffb4a3b2c2bb1778436d91b85d08846362
treef9fa0c20d1d21cbb3e5c0154e3830b4f1496241d
parent8ca55d2d835f2b76206f69c465fc40558894b3a7
Console: fix print issue in term after segfault and print the stack in this case

Change-Id: Ia1db001bab6125fdfe2a720b2b8f85edb34d169d
scilab/modules/console/src/c/windows/TermCommand.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/signal_mgmt.c
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/CScilex/CScilex.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WScilex/WScilex.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/scilab_main.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/scilab_main.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/scilab_windows.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/scilab_windows.vcxproj.filters