XML: Add a function xmlSetAttributes which can set attrs of a node or of a set of... 08/5408/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 17:51:45 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 10:35:00 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit3997faec523724fd56cfde255285859461000fa7
treeab4f34792651c2dc259f5891ab0c36be2b06ac45
parent8dcf84ffb008d8face84be8e87eaff9b58a58d67
XML: Add a function xmlSetAttributes which can set attrs of a node or of a set of nodes

+ Sylvestre => new unitary tests  + updates

Change-Id: I63ae0134e9906fc3027616741fc1534ca1ec44bf
24 files changed:
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlSetAttributes.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/includes/gw_xml.h
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/c/gw_xml.c
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlSetAttributes.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/xml_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLAttr.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLAttr.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLElement.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLElement.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeList.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeSet.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeSet.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLObject.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlDocument.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlDocument.tst
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlRead.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlRead.tst
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlSetAttributes.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlSetAttributes.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj.filters