*Bug #14330 fixed - luget was really slow. 43/19043/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 15:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 07:39:24 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commit3998871d2f209dccec127f64fd308b798419398a
treedc4d4fc6abe155e3399fb326480810968b0caf16
parentde8f800dbfbd5997e669fdf9e6dbbca0fdfd76cb
*Bug #14330 fixed - luget was really slow.

Change-Id: I193f028fe0ee78d5cdf3e80ee0d10350ced5b986
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/backslash.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/1_keywords/backslash.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/1_keywords/backslash.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/1_keywords/backslash.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/1_keywords/backslash.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_luget.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14330.tst [new file with mode: 0644]