Bug 10670 fixed: Avoid a crash when xmlRead had an arg with bad dims 64/6264/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 15:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 16:42:15 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit39b34bc68d4f53eba3a442e9adf1aded79d384ef
treeb83440d10462962eb3e729a30b341c7c9cd1900d
parent66ca9ff8c7d71795fb4acc77cd61aec4bfa47cbf
Bug 10670 fixed: Avoid a crash when xmlRead had an arg with bad dims

Change-Id: I7f65f2b87d5c4693fcd96bcc8760ec2204626b99
21 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLAttr_e.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLAttr_size.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLList_size.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_c_i_XMLAttr.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_foo_i_XMLList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_s_i_XMLList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlDelete.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlDocument.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlDump.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlElement.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlGetNsByHref.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlGetNsByPrefix.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlNs.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlRead.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlReadStr.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlValidationFile.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlWrite.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlXPath.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10670.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10670.tst [new file with mode: 0644]