modified clcg4 test 41/14641/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 08:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 09:36:34 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit39ba2c017260deddeca9078be14c5b94e84e970f
treef2380be88bd16a8d4a51ac9d7c8f1c7a81dc4722
parent88aa736ca6175f5867c65b7d05aab83c1decf23c
modified clcg4 test

Change-Id: I9c92ab41171b5ca63a59d4c75a7a41f76ae22bad
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/unit_tests/grand_clcg4.dia.ref
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/unit_tests/grand_clcg4.tst