Bug 13022 fixed: Vectorial export did not clip large segments 58/13058/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:03:05 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:11:07 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit39bfb5da34aef75b8772ad64dd4d44ea3865d90e
treed1478273f02cfc05d29ac2ec507b0e81b26f4a37
parentbb03f31c072f15d0680d022efb8cd278794d9fe1
Bug 13022 fixed: Vectorial export did not clip large segments

Change-Id: I4db03f4109d24fb297a70fd6b32fb20b627f8953
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/AbstractDrawable3DObject.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Motor3D.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/PolyLine.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Segment.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Triangle.java