Last review before release 73/7673/2
authorJulie PAUL <julie.paul@scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:06:41 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:07:16 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit39cadad5042637368a88b5b1bfc949b147311268
tree81efa8e12a52413d776211a9ee545607675b581c
parentd09d8fcac645e77f9643bec4f553cef6cc274d05
Last review before release

Change-Id: I769b7aee6604761542b98ad993c63761372dd782
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X