Xcos help: add new example image 51/13051/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:07:49 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 14:30:19 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit39e88e9c1f049faeffce254fa1a19353fa5d6a17
treee8e32f3d29e3d04e68ff9cd315aed49f35c32415
parent1b0dd8a1fba4a7c09e52c70bfd3156a0c22815b3
Xcos help: add new example image

Foolwing up on commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13049/ , where I forgot to add it

Change-Id: Iaddad59e530b20cced8c81c429031d54155bb539
scilab/modules/helptools/images/CMAT3D_Example.zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]