Scicos tests: scicos.tst PASS 66/10366/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 08:30:56 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 08:31:02 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commit39e99a5abc9a31e76142bdf91e048b07dc9bb8f2
tree8ea8ddfb5987ada2b7c9f4ea785eb1885731e9b3
parent74abfde6a8810f134138c406cefc508d195bb065
Scicos tests: scicos.tst PASS

 - Avoid displaying the whole setvalue.sci file on the dia.ref
 - use the loaded setvalue function instead of re-define it

Change-Id: I0dfa88032f0539576f5b09459850d301554a9a00
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/scicos.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/scicos_tests.sci