* Bug 13979 (+NR test): a variable named longer > 24 could not be cleared 73/19473/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 21:31:04 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:22:58 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit39ec0caceb6b88869daefda29c4af18993dd34cb
tree20011148536afcf4449f802d978c3d3963cbe6d8
parentbda8d8242469802539225681ad1afe95d886a2d0
* Bug 13979 (+NR test): a variable named longer > 24 could not be cleared

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13979

Change-Id: I9aa703648c537af69b7eef72afe37d2c683446d0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13979.tst [new file with mode: 0644]