Adding the global default suppression filter (use CHECKSTYLE:OFF and CHECKSTYLE:ON...
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 12:54:12 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 15:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit39ef17a8441fbd17c02c091996f0e4183d2f39bd
tree6558c33c7d323c1b95f54e315df785eaf7b6933a
parent85419c755fd3d14ab9fc58e324d96bcb8515353c
Adding the global default suppression filter (use CHECKSTYLE:OFF and CHECKSTYLE:ON comments)
scilab/checkstyle/scilab_checkstyle_convention.xml