Revision of help pages for rubberbox function: 59/10459/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:13:33 +0000 (22:13 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:37:08 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit39f3dd9f3d153bd05cb9692539898904bfc32fdd
tree63dec3e352f2377448f9106bc0498e3ba99a8425
parent7d1964517395b33b3a19d9e72bc810eee5977ee8
Revision of help pages for rubberbox function:

1) the example is devided into four independent examples;
2) explanatory text inserted in the figure as a title.

It is more convenient when the help window is maximized (or when you cannot see
the console).

* moved to the interaction category

Change-Id: I950fc5cd9d36f4833f8d267a6eeb3b1680ff248b
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/interaction/rubberbox.xml [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/rubberbox.xml with 81% similarity]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/interaction/rubberbox.xml [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/rubberbox.xml with 81% similarity]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/interaction/rubberbox.xml [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/rubberbox.xml with 80% similarity]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/interaction/rubberbox.xml [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/rubberbox.xml with 81% similarity]