Revision of help page for head_comments function 94/13294/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 04:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 08:18:26 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit39fa7bd7def3ec6a3687ac60839dd67000133a3c
treec3c056803c9d8244192342505a60bc547167fef6
parent559493657e40d1a9e1e61eef8ff405081d0d4780
Revision of help page for head_comments function

Added russian translation of this page.

Change-Id: I3aaba475ba05f2d3fef6be5b2f900348992ea242
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/head_comments.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/head_comments.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/head_comments.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/head_comments.xml [new file with mode: 0644]