bug 11738 : xload function load correctly all axes. 76/8776/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 13:36:14 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 07:12:25 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
commit39fd808c7c39b1310af107c8a8ca4615d7e4d533
tree94e6603b885c8395e462b284926c45512a537971
parent61ddf8595e1131d972b504eb8d5d047ddaa93c4f
bug 11738 : xload function load correctly all axes.

Change-Id: I904517b6a78453f4be11774e5d6d05d5edf69925
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11738.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11738.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci