Fix test win64b: test_run('randlib', 'grand_generators') 12/11412/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:40:03 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 14:17:06 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit3a118446236ad4d110fddcf2a7b265003ed75246
treea45d7273c2bb5dfefa281abf5a4e9b7391edbf30
parent892fc33321397b69d60ca1c1a27334cf570af459
Fix test win64b: test_run('randlib', 'grand_generators')
test_run('randlib', 'grand_plot')

Change-Id: I4d28387beda134c5c3453df094820c90bc71b28c
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/unit_tests/grand_generators.dia.ref
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/unit_tests/grand_plot.dia.ref
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/unit_tests/grand_plot.tst