setbpt, delbpt, dispbpt: remove ashes 78/18478/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:55:30 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 14:43:38 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit3a1fa6932e2f26219e92d970fbe15bbb5741da33
tree3423ac4a0a767848b01f96df3ebc94fc7a64a38f
parent0874c94734d299f982f675c179bc9a5f7e219a46
setbpt, delbpt, dispbpt: remove ashes

 All files having the "setbpt|delbpt|dispbpt" pattern have been visited

Change-Id: I587b41380766b352c70459a09252b8113c5e0f38
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_delbpt.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_dispbpt.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_setbpt.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/core_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1469.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1469.tst