fix wrong delete of user_data in gda 71/18971/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:50:29 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:47:26 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit3a1fe288a8d0daf8498d8bf98ce5caa365e321be
tree693789d6230007fccdc54399ab7642e739ba6735
parentdbddc64cbdde697b5da9afb78ee99884083684c5
fix wrong delete of user_data in gda

Change-Id: Ib9a150a48b5838c9b5cd9e25f6d1f2680084502f
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/createGraphicObject.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/unit_tests/gda_userdata.tst [new file with mode: 0644]