If the russian image is localized, the en_US should be too 73/10973/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 07:54:12 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 08:01:10 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commit3a4c0d8b5a27e4cf3ae022a49ef63fb4573871a8
treec973efc851ae85a45a68bd91e4ea7154e009b326
parent148fc4d5735a585ae1720617693ae8d63bda63d5
If the russian image is localized, the en_US should be too

Change-Id: I8aef67e107a513ce8dd5fc90de11fe2075ff1792
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/bvode.xml