* Bug #10305 fixed - Compare lists with empty items returned an error message. 82/11982/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 08:56:55 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 13:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit3a5543991e5e491faa0f102c0e8af7926c7720c8
treef81ed4e1744a946d218ff5d3a9b18ac2d4b51a8a
parente5863cc2111a58bd7a3822523afe8ff5a48b12eb
* Bug #10305 fixed - Compare lists with empty items returned an error message.

Change-Id: I342c196fcbf88c199dabb8e5d8fbd1db98931861
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%l_o_l.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10305.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10305.tst [new file with mode: 0644]