* xclear() tagged as obsolete. Will be removed for Scilab 5.5.0. 54/9954/7
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:21:48 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 10 May 2016 20:02:23 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commit3a581777fb267c5cbf9cadc5a2e439b30c68e400
tree654d6b637b66ae1e67260d373f759aee6d50ec93
parentdc7b8688df8c23c8eb50bb57a3bc53062dbae4c7
* xclear() tagged as obsolete. Will be removed for Scilab 5.5.0.
  Use clf()

Change-Id: If8fbc19933e6bd94a36e125c0bdce3d26f1dbb69
16 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xclear.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/xclear.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/xclear.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/xclear.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/xclear.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/locales/graphics.pot
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/xclear.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_502.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_502.tst
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt