ged and object editor unavailabilities on MacOS is now documented. 97/17497/4
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 14:16:47 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 14:52:34 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit3a60c2976e47a5b1851c1d7767c892f75e4ae43a
treed9149c3deead7bfa22acecc14fe9a60303160bba
parent9376ce6b3476d174c455213a01111d8b4c09ade3
ged and object editor unavailabilities on MacOS is now documented.

Change-Id: Ie22266d0cf0cee05f4f27d9e8c9195a6be076bc6
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/handle/ged.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/object_editor.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/object_editor.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/ged.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html