Remove printf calls 48/16848/3
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:28:34 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:47:34 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit3a60e047b526190d40d9afae38ef33de77f7b27e
treec1cc5ea2f092f17057799193ed9bcb557f7c07e9
parente33a157cb259186f3d0ffc8b10596904aaeeb9eb
Remove printf calls

Change-Id: I27f66551232693216acfe911c17ce693f10725db
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_csvDefault.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/csvRead.c