coverage: various bug fixes and simpler usage 97/21597/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 12:12:04 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 15:13:51 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit3a60f726f69b32c9dbd809eb4ac02bc859493f0f
tree7fa1a62ef71f986b8957fa567331c70c056d5cfd
parente50643345711b45e84722acd5e20db0be3da36d2
coverage: various bug fixes and simpler usage

Change-Id: Idec51de34280de0d3f3fb6124324750f20999384
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/coverage/help/en_US/covStart.xml
scilab/modules/coverage/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_covStart.cpp
scilab/modules/coverage/src/cpp/CoverModule.cpp
scilab/modules/coverage/src/cpp/CoverResult.cpp
scilab/modules/coverage/tests/unit_tests/covStart.tst [new file with mode: 0644]