callOnPrompt use StoreCommand 13/17113/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 10:45:10 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:13:06 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit3a665b7e894d7c57f03f16f7fe3b64e56b6b23cf
treefaf50e4ff31b090c5581f5a74e98d6b7e35b4c42
parent51bbd3eee64fff1c09236803ad91ddcfa145d3da
callOnPrompt use StoreCommand

Change-Id: Iceae62f7c82a6650b025562b47780d2848355260
scilab/modules/ast/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp