read: fix wrong length propagation 28/20828/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 22:01:45 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 22:22:00 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
commit3a7ab9c4db3351c702a5d9fb5bbc08ab538cdc86
treef761cd5615e58a91c1ea8bad210a7d9fcaa4600e
parentaf15613548b72419e17b062beaf9fab38787f527
read: fix wrong length propagation

Change-Id: Ie343a830318f837c208d26a3117c6a6e78848937
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/read_inter.f